Tanya Shadbold - Reisverslag uit Ottawa, Canada van geoffyork - WaarBenJij.nu Tanya Shadbold - Reisverslag uit Ottawa, Canada van geoffyork - WaarBenJij.nu

Tanya Shadbold

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

29 Mei 2014 | Canada, Ottawa


Geoff

There will be no such thing as a farewell

I know you will always be involved in things related to

a) cold, ice and snow
b) bloody freezing cold…ice and snow…
c) and lets not forget the fuzzy white things!

So happy and excited for you! I know you will do amazing things with your new exciting adventure. Of course you will be dearly missed by everyone, but you have been more than just a colleague… I consider you a great friend! So I will be patiently waiting to hear about all of your new exciting adventures….yes I am sure I will turn green! Hahaha!

Thank you for all your support and advice over the years, it has been invaluable!!! I’ve learnt so much from you. Even when the world is chaos and things just can’t go right, you always have a big smile, great words of wisdom and that crazy calmness that can turn the roughest of days into a good day 

Big hugs and I wish you all the best!
Tanya

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 07 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 101
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6640

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Mei 2014 - 31 December 2014

Geoff's time with WWF

Landen bezocht: